Oh yes, of course! St. Patrick’s Day Click here to read my full disclosure policy. Out of all the experiments though, this near-raw recipe by far won my heart. CONNECT WITH KLEINWORTH & CO! Spoon the base mixture into the cake tin and spread evenly, pressing down so the base is firm. ★☆ MyRecipes is a registered trademark of Meredith Corporation All Rights Reserved. I’m new to this vegan style so I’m not sure if its just me lol. We truly appreciate your support by using our links, but your participation is entirely voluntary. Add the melted butter and process until combined and the mixture looks like wet sand. When ready to serve, remove cheesecake from the pan and pour the pecan pie topping over the cooled cheesecake. I didn’t watch the video so hadn’t whipped the cream before adding to the whipped cream cheese. They are the best fall sugar cookies to make! She gave me this delicious-looking butter pecan cheesecake recipe for reference and off to work I went, exploring ways to get to that same type of dessert, minus the dairy, sugar, gluten, and minus the baking, too (part of the request). Home » Recipes » Treats » No-Bake Pecan Pie CheesecakeNo-Bake Pecan Pie Cheesecake These soft and chewy 4-Ingredient Sugar Cookies are made without eggs or cake mix and don’t require chilling or rolling. Heat milk in a small saucepan to 180° (do not boil). Printables Learn how your comment data is processed. Alternatively, toss pecans in maple in a bowl to coat lightly, lay out on a dehydrator sheet and dehydrate until crisp (6-8 hours). And last but not least, this recipe would be most ideally made in a removable bottom tart pan. Just that rich, sweet, creamy cheesecake that I crave and I know you’ll love it too. None of that. Sorry! Mix the pecans with the caramel sauce and salt until the pecans are evenly covered. Ava Any nutritional analysis on the website is based on an estimate, calculated by http://nutritiondata.self.com from the individual ingredients in each recipe. Comf