‘the physician didn’t come.’, مَا سَافَرَ الطُّلَّاب. To negative the imperative form of the verb, we simple add the particle لا before the verb. Great blog, Thanks.learn arabic online, arabic lessons, learn to speak arabic, arabic learning, online arabic course, online arabic classes, online arabic classes, learn quran, quran teacher, quran for kids,quran reading, free quran lessons, Great blog, Thanks. thanks for sharing useful information. I am studying ” ‘arabeeya bayna yadaika” at a local university. ‘the girl did not cook dinner.’. Listed in the table above are the most common negative particles that are used in everyday communication. ‘don’t’ go to the university on Friday.’, اِذْهَبْ إلى الجَامِعَة اليَوْم. laysa is inflected like a past-tense verb, but is used to negate present-tense sentences. Try to memorize them and practice! AZGreat blog, Thanks.He is a man from Jannah , Angels of Allah, KHALID BIN WALID TAKES POISON, The Supplication of Musa, Who is ad-Dayuth?, Ask Allah for everything, True Story of Prophet Yunus, learn quran online, learn quran online uk, quran teacher online,quran teacher needed, need quran teacher online, Thanks so much for this helpful information come back again for more interesting information…Keep it uplegal translation in DubaiTranslate English to Arabic DubaiInterpretation services DubaiLegal translation services in DubaiCertificate attestation for UAEInterpretation services DubaiLegal Translation DubaiTranslate English to Arabic Dubai. 2 D. The Benefit of Paper 1. ‘Salim eats the apple.’, البِنْت لَمْ تَطْبُخْ العَشَاء. ‘the students travel.’. ‘Salim did not eat the apple.’, سَلِيْم يَأْكُلُ التُّفَّاحَة. After doing Learn Shia Quran with Tajweed Course your kids will be able to recite the Holy Quran with Makharij by quality of voice. In this series of lessons, I … 10 Most Common Swear Words and Expressions in Arabic, 10 Most Common Expressions About Love in Arabic, “It seems that I’ve loved you” – Levantine Arabic song, Pre